909-620-0130
Pomona Valley Collision Center, Pomona CA and Ontario CA, 91767 and 91762, Auto Body Repair, Collision Repair, Dent Removals, Auto Paint Work and Deductible Reductions

Here at Pomona Valley Collision Center in Pomona and Ontario, we are fortunate to specialize in Auto Body Repair repairs. As the premier auto body and collision shop services center in Pomona and Ontario, our highly-trained collision mechanics take pride in their Collision Repair efforts. Each and every one of our reliable specialists undergoes extensive auto body repair training, including advanced Dent Removals certification.

The owners and maintenance experts at Pomona Valley Collision Center have been honored to serve Pomona and Ontario for the past 13 years. While focusing on Auto Paint Work may be our concentration, our time-honored reputation was not built on becoming a master Deductible Reductions in Pomona and Ontario alone. The auto body experts at Pomona Valley Collision Center have built our renown in Pomona and Ontario and beyond.

So whether your specific auto body needs require Deductible Reductions attention or not, the guys at Pomona Valley Collision Center will be glad to provide trustworthy and reputable service. From Collision Repair to Dent Removals, we at Pomona Valley Collision Center are proud to provide reliable collision repair to those living in Pomona and Ontario, or just driving through!

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 13 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Fran B. from Pomona reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend this shop to everyone who wants their car done the right way. My car is 11 yrs. old and the paint matched perfectly. The body work was beyond excellent . Also the people were friendly and the price is right. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Stanley P. from Rancho reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Wow! what a Great Job they did on our sons car. Excellent professional work.Front end was all smashed up, looks like brand new now. Special Thanks to Elsa, this women is a blessing to that company and to their customers."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Guzman from Montclair reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience at Pomona Valley Collision Center. As soon as I walked in Elsa and AJ were very welcoming. I wasn't happy having to take my car to a body shop but Elsa and her great customer service left me feeling like my car was in great hands. My mom had work on her car last year and recommended me to go here. I am so glad that I did and I am very satisfied with the work done. I was very impressed with the turn around time of the repairs. I definitely will recommend friends and family to go there."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Melissa L. from San Dimas reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I took my car to Pomona Valley Collision Center this month of October and I just got my car back yesterday and I am so happy with the outcome of my car. I highly recommend this auto repair shop. They did a great job on my car and in fast timing with reasonable pricing. I had great help from Elsa the lady at the front desk, she is so nice and funny. She was on top of everything and always notified me with anything to do with my car. Overall great experience! I will definitely return to this auto body shop if I ever need to."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Katrina P. from Chino Hills reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough and great quality work was done on my car. In addition, excellent customer service by Elsa."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Francine .. from Pomona reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I'm am more than pleased with the customer service i received from Elsa and Jesse.. My car looks great ! they have a good team of associates and i will refer them to my friends and family . My car was ready in a fast timely manner . Elsa was very professional and efficient .. they go over and beyond for there customers ..."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Gloria G. from Walnut Ca, whose nissan was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am retired senior citizen. My mechanic recommended this shop two years ago. Since then, I have been going there for all my car’s bodywork. I just had minor damages to my brand new car. I took my car to Pomona Valley collision; Owner AJ (Ashraf) again helped me. Gave me the best price. Promised to have my car repair in four days. Gave me ride all the way to my home in walnut. Gave me his cell number since he knew I did not have transportation to move around. He told me to call him anytime I need to go anywhere and he will make sure that I have ride to go around. After three days he called me and told me that my car is ready and came picked me up. He delivered my car with impeccable work with lifetime warranty. Gave me additional discount because he saved some money on parts. Detail my car. I was truly as usual blown away from his professionalism, courteous manner, and his personal services and Quality of workmanship. This I called good old days service. Thank you AJ. May God bless you."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Sidd S. reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great price, great quality, and great customer service! My BMW looks like new now!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Steve Y. from Pomona reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was rear ended and went here for a quote - really just doing due diligence while planning on taking my care to a National competitor.

The person who hit me was paying cash for the work and I ultimately decided that Pomona Valley Collision Center seemed the most honest - and it didn't seem like I was paying extra for a National name.

The owner made me feel comfortable and confident.

Then when I took the car in for the work, Elsa, the manager was awesome. She took care of us wonderfully.

When I picked the car up, I was surprised to find that they had cleaned the entire outside of the car which was well beyond the call of duty. Then I got in the car and they had cleaned and vacuumed the interior as well.

The work they did was first rate, inexpensive, and they made me and the lady that hit me feel very good about our experience there.

Thank you Elsa!
"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Liu C. from Diamond Bar, whose Honda was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of Work i give them 10, Customer service 10. they kept me updated via Text every 3 to 4 days. i was able to call them on their 24/7 number on Sunday noon and Ashraf was very helpful.
Great team at Pomona valley.
"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Hameed Ali from Diamond Bar, whose Bmw 750i was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Ashraf Jakvani did a good jobs on my car."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Stan from Pomona reviewed their last visit on 9/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I was really blown away by the helpful service we received.”

- Stanley
"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Joe L. from Chino Hills, whose 2012 Honda Accord was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I took my daughter's car after she was in accident. I worked for Honda dealer. I was skeptical about taking her car there. But a friend of mine said to me to give them a chance. I am glad I got to know the ashraf and Elsa (shop manager), both were extremely helpful. Ashraf was very knowledgeable in claim process and repair process. They kept us up to date via text very three days. They detailed her car. Gave us life time warranty and offered us loaner car at no charge. Hopefully not, if I am need of a body shop, Pomona Valley Collision will be my choice. Thank Ashraf and Elsa."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop